just what it sounds like…reading as a religion

Breaking News: My Copy of Mockingjay Arrived Today!

Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins

Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins

Star Island by Carl Hiaasen

Star Island by Carl Hiaasen

I am so super EXCITED!!!!!!!

Today, my beautiful copy of the newly released Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins arrived.  This is the third book in the highly popular Hunger Games trilogy.  I cannot wait to begin reading  it.  Too bad I have to go to class tonight.  😦 I have a feeling I won’t get much sleep tonight.  Look forward to a review coming very shortly because this is gonna be a can’t put it down kind of read.  I just know it!

Also on my currently reading list is Star Island by Carl Hiaasen.  Although, I’m gonna take a break from this until I finish Mockingjay.

I just wanted to share my excitement with you.  Stay tuned for my review coming soon!

One response

  1. Scott Baker

    I love Carl Hiaasen! He has a way of taking a ridiculous situation and making it serious while keeping the humor. You’ll definately have to let us know how his new stuff is.

    August 26, 2010 at 8:02 am

Leave a Reply

